Das Team

Geschäftsführung
Dipl. Ing. Alexandra Förster-Ainedter
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
+43 6246 72341 21
a.ainedter@abek.at
Dipl. Ing. Helmuth Ainedter
Senior
+43 6246 72341 12
helmuth.ainedter@abek.at
Backoffice
Diana Schwarz
Finanzbuchhaltung & Sekretariat
+43 6246 72341 10
info@abek.at
Mag. Stefanie Baumgartner
Buchhaltung, Sekretariat, Fuhrenplanung
+43 6246 72341 11
s.baumgartner@abek.at
Mag. Heidi Ainedter
Finanzbuchhaltung
+43 6246 72341 12
heidi.ainedter@abek.at
Vertrieb
Eduard Wohlesser
Vertrieb
+43 6246 72341 16
e.wohlesser@abek.at
Dipl. Ing. Alexandra Förster-Ainedter
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
+43 6246 72341 21
a.ainedter@abek.at
Harald Hamminger
Vertrieb
+43 6246 72341 13
h.hamminger@abek.at
Disposition
Mag. Robert Sivak
Fuhrenplanung
+43 6246 72341 17
r.sivak@abek.at
Mag. Stefanie Baumgartner
Buchhaltung, Sekretariat, Fuhrenplanung
+43 6246 72341 11
s.baumgartner@abek.at
Einkauf
Ing. Mag. Walter Ebner
Einkauf
+43 6246 72341 26
w.ebner@abek.at
Statik
Dipl. Ing. Vedran Salatic
Statik
+43 6246 72341 14
v.salatic@abek.at
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Goran Iliev
Leitung Arbeitsvorbereitung
+43 6246 72341 27
g.iliev@abek.at
Robert Emberger
+43 6246 72341 20
r.emberger@abek.at
Kiro Iliev
+43 6246 72341 15
k.iliev@abek.at
Mark Ottoson
+43 6246 72341 19
m.ottoson@abek.at
Dipl. Ing. Vedran Salatic
Statik
+43 6246 72341 14
v.salatic@abek.at
Despina Mitev Mc.S.
+43 6246 72341 23
d.mitev@abek.at
Produktionsleitung
Karl Heinz Wagenhofer
Leitung Produktion und Instandhaltung
+43 6246 72341 44
elektrik@abek.at